Kontakter

Kontaktlista AL 4-7A

 

Namn Ämne mobilnummer email
Elin Gustavsson
(Mammaledig)
Historia, Geografi, Samhällskunskap (åk 4-7) 0736-845731 elin.gustavsson@lerum.se
Tomas Wojcik Metall- och träslöjd 0736-845750 tomas.wojcik@lerum.se
Carola Jonsson Bild 072-5024739 carola.jonsson@lerum.se
Anders Puke  Svenska (åk 4-6) anders.puke@lerum.se
Monika Thorsen Textilslöjd 0736-604698 monika.thorsen@lerum.se
Angelica Karlsson Specialpedagog (åk 4-7) 0736-845715 angelica.karlsson@lerum.se
Andrzej Supron idrott (åk 4-7)
matematik (åk 4)
0725-022363 andrzej.supron@lerum.se
Anders Lindgren Engelska (åk 4-6), Idrott & hälsa (åk 4-5) anders.lindgren2@lerum.se
Katarina Knutsson Biologi, Kemi, Fysik (åk 4-7) katarina.knutsson@lerum.se
Jeanette Pouncette Historia, Geografi, Samhällskunskap, Religionskunskap 0736-845731

 

jeanette.pouncette@lerum.se
Jakob Thomasson Franska  jakob.thomasson@lerum.se
Ivana Ilic Tyska ivana.ilic@lerum.se
Sanna Jonsson  Spanska sanna.jonsson@lerum.se
 Frida Gustafsson  Spanska frida.gustafsson@lerum.se
Nora Hasilova Tjetjenska 073 87 60 451

Sjukanmälan 0515 – 77 70 15